top of page
  • Writer's pictureDOMONIQUE ASKEW

First time for everything

This is my very first time creating a website/portfolio for a class. I have, however created something similar in the past on tumblr, but it was mainly pictures. Now, I have the opportunity to have an online portfolio where I am able to show my growth over this semester and upcoming semesters. Creating this portfolio was not as difficult as I initially thought it would be, this is due to how easy it is to set up and edit a template. During this process I was a tad bit unsure on how it would turnout. Especially, because this is something new to me. After a few brain farts and confusion I then started to get the hang of editing and knowing what I wanted to be on this site.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coachella Event Analysis

https://youtu.be/bd9i4Auw8I4 As an assignment for my COMM 323 - Leadership & Event Management course, I created a video presentation of my analysis of the Coachella music festival in 2018. I chose thi

Leadership Part 1

The easiest part of setting up my Wix account was typing in my email address and creating a password. While the website made it very simple to create the account, I still found it difficult to place t

bottom of page